"*" indicates required fields

Check our privacy policy for details on how we process your data. You can unsubscribe at any time.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We will help you

Contact us today

Martin Hjalm

Martin Hjalm

Commercial Director - US

+1 (502) 767-9550
martin.hjalm@vaimo.com

Vaimo Steve Dashwood

Steve Dashwood

Managing Director UK & Benelux

+44 7846 992 035
steve.dashwood@vaimo.com

Arnaud Beuillard

Arnaud Beuillard

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR - FRANCE, BELGIUM

+32 472 714 716
arnaud.beuillard@vaimo.com

Book a meeting with me

Steven Volders photo

Steven Volders

Global Director GTM - Customer Data, Insights & Activation

+32497551150
steven.volders@vaimo.com

image of Chantelle Herbst

Chantelle Herbst

Managing Director Middle East

+971 50 46 86 022
chantelle.herbst@vaimo.com

Book a meeting with me

Robin Carlsson

Robin Carlsson

MANAGING DIRECTOR, NORDICS

+46 702-06 20 62
robin.carlsson@vaimo.com

image of Yannick Vanormelingen

Yannick Vanormelingen

Sales Manager BENELUX

+31 6 34 20 99 43
yannick.vanormelingen@vaimo.com

Book a meeting with me

Karl van der Merwe

Karl van der Merwe

Business Unit Manager South Africa

+27 82 82 17 064
karl.van-der-merwe@vaimo.com

Book a meeting with me

Vaimo offices

Stockholm

Malmskillnadsgatan 44A
111 57 Stockholm, SWEDEN
+46 8 452 26 50

London

Craftwork Studios
1-3 Dufferin Street, London, EC1Y 8NA
+44 845 5280 640

Louisville

900 E Main St
Louisville, KY 40206, UNITED STATES
+1 (502) 767 9550

Dubai

Shatha Tower, Unit 2107/08, Floor 21, Dubai Media City
Dubai, UAE
+971 50 468 6022

Oslo

Edvard Storms gate 2
0166 Oslo, NORWAY
+47 240 22 234

Copenhagen

Vesterbrogade 69D, stuen
1620 Copenhagen V, DENMARK
+45 70 277 333

Pretoria

Hillcrest Office Park, Falcon House, Ground Floor, 179 Lunnon Road
0081 Pretoria, SOUTH AFRICA
+27 12 346 8109

Helsinki

Mikonkatu 9
00100 Helsinki, FINLAND
+358 10 396 2900

Gothenburg

Norra Ågatan 10
416 64 Göteborg, SWEDEN
+46 8 452 26 50

Ängelholm

Vaimo, Lärkgatan 5A, 4tr
262 32 Ängelholm, SWEDEN
+46 8 452 26 50

Oulu

Isokatu 32 B
90100 Oulu, FINLAND
+358 10 396 2900

Genk

C-mine 1 bus 13
3600 Genk, BELGIUM
+31 6 34 20 99 43

Eindhoven

Emmasingel 33
5611 AZ Eindhoven, THE NETHERLANDS
+31 634 20 99 43

Tallinn

Maakri tn 30
10145 Tallinn, ESTONIA

Kyiv

01033, Volodymyrska str. 37/97, 2th floor
Kyiv, UKRAINE
+38 044 284 04 41

Valmiera

Riga Street 103
LV-4201 Valmiera, LATVIA
+371 2929 8679

Wroclaw

ul. Szczytnicka 11, 50-382 Wroclaw, Business Link Green2Day
Wroclaw, POLAND
+48 573 450 115

Jyväskylä

Lutakonaukio 1, Innova 4
40100 Jyväskylä, FINLAND
+358 10 396 2900

Poznań

str. Królowej Jadwigi 43, 61-871, Business Link Maraton
Poznań, POLAND
+48 573 450 115

Kuala Lumpur

Level 8, Boutique office 1 (B01-C), Menara 2 KL Eco City, Jalan Bangsar
59200 Kuala Lumpur

Brussels

Rue des Colonies 56
1000 Brussels, BELGIUM

Hello!

Choose your site: